^ back to top
Skip Navigation LinksDates and Venues
Send to a Friend
Your Name
Your Email
Friend`s Name
Friend`s Email
Your Message
Send Message

National Optical Sciences Examination Dates and Venues

*Exam dates are subject to change

REVISED DATE: October 18-20, 2019
Location: Georgian College, Barrie, Ontario
Application Deadline: Friday, September 13, 2019

November 16-17, 2019
Location: Oulton College, Moncton, New Brunswick
Application Deadline: Friday, October 18, 2019

2020 Examination Dates

January 18-19, 2020
Location: Douglas College, Coquitlam, British Columbia
Application Deadline: Friday, December 20, 2020

February 8-9, 2020
Location: NAIT Main Campus, Edmonton, Alberta
Application Deadline:  Friday, January 10, 2020

May 1-3, 2020
Location: Georgian College, Barrie, Ontario
Application Deadline: Friday, March 27, 2020

May 22-24, 2020
Location: NAIT Main Campus, Edmonton, Alberta
Application Deadline: Friday, April 24, 2020

June 6-7, 2020
Location: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Application Deadline:  Friday, May 8, 2020

June 6-7, 2020
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba
Application Deadline:  Friday, May 8, 2020

June 12-14, 2020
Location: Oulton College, Moncton, New Brunswick
Application Deadline: Friday, May 15, 2020

June 26-28, 2020
Location: Douglas College, Coquitlam, British Columbia
Application Deadline: Friday, May 29, 2020

June 27-28, 2020
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia
Application Deadline: Friday, May 29, 2020

October 23-25, 2020
Location: Georgian College, Barrie, Ontario
Application Deadline:  Friday, September 18, 2020

November 14-15, 2020
Location: Oulton College, Moncton, New Brunswick
Application Deadline:  Friday, October 16, 2020


National Examination
Skip Navigation Links.